How is scuba diving?

freedom

I've never done scuba diving before but I want to learn it. Before I go further into it i just wanted to know how it was like your first time. Was it scary? Was it exciting? I want to hear it all. Thnx guys

sony

I am too a newbie in this. I need to know some basics as well. So pros c'mon help us out. I am so scared about this but really wanna try it out.

bagwell

Scuba diving is really good...but I am too a newbie like to get more tips on how can I start of learning to scuba dive and what are the best locations in the world to do scuba diving....It is really interesting to learn new and different things

noor

I've never done scuba diving before but I want to learn it. Before I go further into it i just wanted to know how it was like your first time. Was it scary? Was it exciting? I want to hear it all. Thnx guys
It is fun. You must know the basics otherwise, you get hurt here. Learn teh basics from an instructor and begin diving. couple of attempts and you will begin to love. It is something unmatched..

dheeshaan

Scuba is a professional sport. You cannot learn it from the forum. we can only discuss the technicalities or some points related to improving your skill here. You have join an instructor and begin learning this sport.. Find time to join and learn

JohnyWalker2000

I recamand you if you are healthy to try Scuba Diving. It is very excting. You will feel the adrenaline . If you like water and nature, you'll see all the fish the sea vegetation. It is extraordinary. I done scuba diving last year twice and i like it so much. Next summer i want to go to seaside and i will do scuba diving. I recomand you to try scuba diving .

monkeycat

I've been scuba diving on a few occasions and I have to say it is a surreal experience that I would recommend to anyone. I was initially nervous though overcame that pretty quickly. It is genuinely a very exciting thing to do.

ACCER